Kontakt Das Team der Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft der Stadt Coburg mbH...

Kontakt


 
 
 

Ansprechpartner

Anschrift

Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft der Stadt Coburg mbH

wifoeg@coburg.de

Telefon: 09561/ 89-2301
Fax: 09561/ 89-2309

Stadtplanlink

Geschäftsführer

Herr Stephan Horn

Stephan.Horn@coburg.de

Telefon: 09561 / 89-2300
Fax: 09561 / 89-2309

Wirtschaftsförderin

Frau Diana Schmitt

Diana.Schmitt@coburg.de

Telefon: 09561 / 89-2303
Fax: 09561 / 89-2309

Ansiedlungsbeauftragte

Frau Julia Busch

Julia.Busch1@coburg.de

Telefon: 09561 / 89-2306
Fax: 09561 / 89-2309

Projektmanager

Herr Rolf Krebs

Rolf.Krebs@coburg.de

Telefon: 09561 / 89-2302
Fax: 09561 / 89-2309

Herr Eric Rösner

Eric.Roesner@coburg.de

Telefon: 09561 / 89-2304
Fax: 09561 / 89-2309

Projektbetreuerin

Frau Lisa Presler

Lisa.Presler@coburg.de

Telefon: 09561 / 89-2305
Fax: 09561 / 89-2309

Backoffice

Frau Britta Lohmann

Britta.Lohmann@coburg.de

Telefon: 09561 / 89-2307
Fax: 09561 / 89-2309

Hauptanschrift