Mitarbeitersuche
 
 

Alle Mitarbeiter

Herr Jens Berger, Markt, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1233, Fax: 09561 / 89-1209, Jens.Berger@coburg.de,


Frau Sylvia Bialk, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1613, Fax: 09561 / 89-61613, Sylvia.Bialk@coburg.de,


Frau Ellen Blase, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-2034, Fax: 09561 / 89-62034, Ellen.Blase@coburg.de,


Frau Rebecca Blümlein, Neustadter Straße 5, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-4770, Fax: 09561 / 89-64770, Rebecca.Bluemlein@coburg.de,


Frau Nadine Bogner, Steingasse 5, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1471, Fax: 09561 / 89-1479, Nadine.Bogner@coburg.de,


Herr Michael Böhm, Herrngasse 4, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-2335, Fax: 09561 / 89-62335, Michael.Boehm@coburg.de,


Herr Stefan Braungardt, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1655, Fax: 09561 / 89-61655, Stefan.Braungardt@coburg.de,


Frau Daniela Brink, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1602, Fax: 09561 / 89-1649, Daniela.Brink@coburg.de,


Frau Christina Büchner, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1406, Fax: 09561 / 89-61406, Christina.Buechner@coburg.de,


Herr Stefan Büchner, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1659, Fax: 09561 / 89-61659, Stefan.Buechner@coburg.de,


Herr Thorsten Buchner, Uferstraße 7, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1165, Fax: 09561 / 89-61165, Thorsten.Buchner@coburg.de,


Frau Andrea Burgsmüller, Herrngasse 17, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1422 oder 89-2427, Fax: 09561 / 89-1429, stadtbuecherei@coburg.de,


Herr Alexander Busch, Uferstraße 7, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-2162, Fax: 09561 / 89-62162, Alexander.Busch@coburg.de,


Frau Julia Busch, Markt 10, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1304, Fax: 09561 / 89-1189, Julia.Busch@coburg.de,


Herr Bodo Busse, Schloßplatz 6, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-8900, Fax: 09561 / 89-8929, info@landestheater.coburg.de,


Herr Bastian Büttner, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1518, Fax: 09561 / 89-2519, Bastian.Buettner@coburg.de,


Frau Mandy Carl, Markt 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1116, Fax: 09561 / 89-1179, Mandy.Carl@coburg.de,


Frau Gabriele Caspari, Uferstraße 7, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1621, Fax: 09561 / 89-61621, Gabriele.Caspari@coburg.de,


Frau Christina Kaiser, Markt 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1103, Fax: 09561 / 89-1179, Christina.Kaiser@coburg.de,


Frau Claudia Cichon, Rosengasse 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1387, Fax: 09561 / 89-1329, Claudia.Cichon@coburg.de,


Herr Ulrich Cichon, Rosengasse 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-3656, Fax: 09561 / 89-63656, Ulrich.Cichon@coburg.de,


Herr Peter Cosack, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1650, Fax: 09561 / 89-61650, Peter.Cosack@coburg.de,


Herr Tobias Debudey, Glockenberg 27, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-2674, Fax: 09561 / 89-2679, Tobias.Debudey@coburg.de,


Herr Florian Detsch, Uferstraße 7, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-2160, Fax: 09561 / 89-62160, Florian.Detsch@coburg.de,


Herr Holger Diez, Am Viktoriabrunnen 4, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1502, Fax: 09561 / 89-61502, Holger.Diez@coburg.de,


  1    2    3    ...   17