Mitarbeitersuche
 
 

Alle Mitarbeiter


"Bündnis Coburg - Die Familienstadt und Demografie" (Stabsstelle)

Frau Bianca Haischberger, Markt 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-2511, Fax: 09561 / 89-2519, Bianca.Haischberger@coburg.de, Internet


Herr Stefan Albert, Hinterer Glockenberg 3b, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561/ 89-2672, Fax: 09561/ 89-3679, Stefan.Albert@coburg.de,


Frau Romy Albrecht, Am Viktoriabrunnen 4, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-2555, Fax: 09561 / 89-1579, Romy.Albrecht@coburg.de,


Herr Dominik Alex, Rosengasse 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-3655, Fax: 09561 / 89-61156, Dominik.Alex@coburg.de,


Herr Thomas Altmann, Uferstraße 7, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1622, Fax: 09561 / 89-61622, Thomas.Altmann@coburg.de,


Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1572, Fax: 09561 / 89-2569, jugend@coburg.de,


Herr Klaus Anderlik, Steingasse, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1400, Fax: 09561 / 89-61400, Klaus.Anderlik@coburg.de,


Herr Norbert Anders, Markt 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1150, Fax: 09561 / 89-61150, Norbert.Anders@coburg.de,


Frau Andrea Angermüller, Markt 10, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1140, Fax: 09561 / 89-2219, Andrea.Angermueller@coburg.de,


Frau Elvira Angersbach, Glockenberg 27, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561/ 89-2676, Fax: 09561/ 89-2679, Elvira.Angersbach@coburg.de,


Herr Peter Armann, Oberer Bürglaß 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1345, Fax: 09561 / 89-1349, Peter.Armann@coburg.de,


Renate Arnold, Herrngasse 17, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-2421, Fax: 09561 / 89-1429, stadtbuecherei@coburg.de,


Frau Nina Arschawski, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-2689, Fax: 09561 / 89-1689, Nina.Arschawski@coburg.de,


Frau Sylvia Baars, Wilhelm-Ruß-Straße 5, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561/514-122, Sylvia.Baars@zulassungsstelle-coburg.de,


Frau Angela Backert, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1516, Fax: 09561 / 89-2519, angela.backert@coburg.de,


Herr Volker Backert, Oberer Bürglaß 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1342, Fax: 09561 / 89-1349, Volker.Backert@coburg.de,


Herr Karl Baier, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1610, Fax: 09561 / 89-61610, Karl.Baier@coburg.de,


Herr Deniz Balkan, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1521, Fax: 09561 / 89-1529, Deniz.Balkan@coburg.de,


Frau Ingrid Barnickel, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1563, Fax: 09561 / 89-61563, Ingrid.Barnickel@coburg.de,


Herr Stephan Barnickel, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1561, Fax: 09561 / 89-2519, stephan.barnickel@coburg.de,


Herr Kai Bartlau, Markt 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1018, Fax: 09561 / 89-61018, Kai.Bartlau@coburg.de,


Herr Dieter Bassing, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1653, Fax: 09561 / 89-61653, Dieter.Bassing@coburg.de,


Herr Georg Bauer, Steingasse 18, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-3652, Fax: 09561 / 89-63652, Georg.Bauer@coburg.de,


Herr Pascale Bauer, Rosengasse 1, 96450 Coburg, Telefon: 09561 / 89-1389, Fax: 09561 / 89-61389, Pascale.Bauer@coburg.de,


 1    2    ...   17